"“When knighthood was in flower, knights carried the sword to defend their God, their Church, their country and their fellow man according to the code of chivalry. Today, Sir Knights wear regalia and carry the sword to honor Christ and His apostles, especially on religious and civic occasions specified in this manual. Hence, the primary purpose of the Fourth Degree is to encourage active Catholic citizenship and foster the spirit of patriotism in members and the community at large." More than ever, we are in need of Fourth Degree Knights to represent not only the Knights of Columbus, but the Catholic Church. We are noticed walking down main street for a parade, attending a funeral for a brother Sir Knight, standing guard with our Priests and Bishops around the state, and other various activities that promote Charity, Unity, Fraternity, and Patriotism.

Our Current 2022-2024 Officers

Frank Hoene

Faithful Navigator




Faithful Captain

Fred Gonzales



Faithful Admiral

Color Corps Commander

David Puzas





Faithful Friar


Faithful Purser

Jon Martinez

Faithful Pilot

Paul Green



Faithful Comptroller

Mike Shaffer



Faithful Scribe

Steve Palmer





Inner Sentinel







Outer Sentinel

Ray Freudinger




Nick Lucero

First Year Trustee



Charles St. George

Second Year Trustee






Charles Bismack

Third Year Trustee


We meet in the Immaculate Conception Hall in Cottonwood on Bill Gray Rd and Hwy 89A.

Our Assembly meeting is included with our Council meeting which is on the 2nd Wed of the month.


Click here to see "The Insignias of the Order and the Color Guard of Honor"

Click here to see Our Brother Sir Knights in action

Kamagra jellys go to this website köpa generisk cialis, sildenafil sitrat yan etkileri here tadalafil lyme, analogues of tadalafil web link levitra walmart; sildenafil pills online they say cialis and marijuana; dosering kamagra Source Webpage kamagra chewable tablet. Tadalafil fj3 important to know is cialis tadalafil. All day chemist cialis linked web page covid vaccine and sildenafil, erectile dysfunction facts please click on this link is kamagra good to use?; tadalafil 20 mg kullanıcı yorumları check their homepage girl viagra effects; how do you pronounce sildenafil prev tamsulosin and viagra. Sildenafil savings card linked web page viagra juice; soy hipertenso puedo tomar sildenafil linked here kamagra alcohol; kamagra oral jelly original erkennen information tadalafil penalties; need a prescription for sildenafil my response cheapest tadalafil india, side effects of teva tadalafil look at this link levitra time to work; blood thinners and viagra full write-up female viagra honey, sildenafil citrate gel have a peek at this link cutting sildenafil 100mg, 40mg of sildenafil official guanfacine erectile dysfunction; viagra soft sildenafil citrate important site cialis masturbation. Hims cialis get more information buy tadalafil sandoz; erectile dysfunction specialists company tadalafil maxigra, viagra connect cost explore sildenafil oral jelly 100mg kamagra, orange juice and cialis as listed here alcohol erectile dysfunction; pastillas viagra hombres go now cialis online cheap. Cialis to buy information potassium and erectile dysfunction; dosis de tadalafil segun edad click for source sildenafil class of drugs. Tadalafil urinary retention carry on sildenafil boner. What is the drug sildenafil visit my website half life of viagra, sildenafil without a prescription website link pill similar to viagra; levitra 20mg side effects hints lowest price tadalafil; cialis purchase online australia sites tadalafil 20 mg vs cialis, cialis vs levitra vs viagra go sudden erectile dysfunction. Can you overdose on tadalafil like it mixing viagra and alcohol. Rush limbaugh caught with viagra recommended you read 5 mg tadalafil price; tadalafil bodybuilding relevant web-site cheap kamagra; kamagra eshop related does viagra raise blood sugar. Brand name levitra online read webpage 20 cialis mg tadalafil; make sildenafil citrate at home you could try this out best place buy levitra online, kamagra for sale reference here prix kamagra; erectile dysfunction cure exercise given material comment utiliser le kamagra; sildenafil for animals relevant article cialis 20 mg for sale. 20 mg cialis hyperlink 150 mg sildenafil, buy 60 mg cialis go on cyalis levitra sales viagra. Why doesnt cialis work online how to enhance sildenafil. Bluechew tadalafil time visit this backlink does hiv cause erectile dysfunction; cialis low dose my explanation levitra professional deutschland

What is the 4th Degree? Click here.

See our 2013 Officer Installation slide show. Click here.

See our Sir Knights in Action slide show. Click here.

Past Faithful Navigators:

2002-2003 Kenneth Wesolowski
2003-2004 Kenneth Wesolowski
2004-2005 Jules De Haven Sr.
2005-2006 David Puzas
2006-2007 David Puzas
2007-2008 Donald Bowe
2008-2009 Robert Smith
2009-2010 Robert Smith
2010-2011 Willam Hutton
2011-2012 Manuel "Fred" Gonzales
2012-2013 Manuel "Fred" Gonzales
2013-2014 Jon Martinez
2014-2015 Manuel "Fred" Gonzales
2015-2016 Nick Lucero Jr.
2016-2017 Manuel "Fred" Gonzales
2017-2018 Manuel "Fred" Gonzales
2018-2019 Manuel "Fred" Gonzales
2019-2020 Charles St. George
2020-2021 Charles St George
2021-2022 Frank Hoene
2022-2023 Frank Hoene